2014年

Seminar

日時: May 16 (Fri.) 15:00-16:00   !! time changed !!
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者:  Yoske Sumitomo (KEK)
タイトル: Probabilistic Approach for Vacuum Stability in String Theory
日時: May 23 (Fri.) 14:00-15:00
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者:  Takeshi Yamazaki (Univ. of Tsukuba)
タイトル: Flavor-singlet scalar in many-flavor QCD
日時: May 30 (Fri.) 14:00-15:00
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者:  Hiroshi Ohno (Univ. of Tsukuba)
タイトル: QCD Dirac spectrum, chiral phase transition and U_A(1) symmetry at finite temperature 
          with the highly improved staggered quarks
日時: June 11 (Wed.) 16:15-17:15   !! irregular !!
場所:Workshop room at CCS
講演者:  Masahide Yamaguchi (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
タイトル: Primordial tensor perturbations and BICEP2 results
日時: July 4 (Fri.) 14:00-15:00  
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者:  Tomoki Ohtsuki (IPMU)
タイトル: The O(n) x O(m) conformal bootstrap program and applications to "real" physics 
日時: July 23 (Wed.) 14:00-15:00   
場所:Workshop room at CCS
講演者:  Mike Clark (Nvidia)
タイトル: Adaptive Multigrid Solvers for LQCD on GPUs
「研究科修了生によるオムニバス講座」
日時: July 28 (Mon.) 16:45-18:00  
場所:1H101
講演者:  茅場靖剛 (三井化学(株) 合成化学品研究所)
タイトル: わたくしのキャリアパス 
日時: October 31 (Fri.) 15:30-16:30  
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者: Kazuhiro Sakai (Ritsumeikan University)
タイトル: A reduced BPS index of E-strings
日時: November 7 (Fri.) 14:00-15:00  
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者: Yuya Shimizu (Riken AICS)
タイトル: Tensor Renormalization Group Approach to Lattice Gauge Theory
日時: November 28 (Fri.) 14:00-15:00  
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者: Goro Ishiki (Univ. of Tsukuba)
タイトル: Emergent bubbling geometry in gauge theories with SU(2|4) symmetry
日時: December 19 (Fri.)   
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者: Masahiro Hotta (Tohoku Univ.)
タイトル: Black hole fire walls require huge energy of measurement
日時: January 21 (Wed.) 16:00-17:00  
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者: Tatsuhiro Misumi (Keio Univ.)
タイトル: Bions, confinement and resurgence on compactified spacetime
日時: February 2 (Mon.) 15:30-16:30  
場所:Workshop room at CCS
講演者: Tadashi Okazaki (Osaka Univ./Caltech)
タイトル: Superconformal quantum mechanics from M2-branes
日時: February 17 (Tue.) 16:00-17:00  
場所:Meeting room A at CCS
講演者: Tetsuji Kimura (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
タイトル: Exotic Five-branes
日時: March 2 (Mon.) 14:00-15:00  !! irregular !! [CANCELED]
場所:Workshop room at CCS
講演者: George Fleming (Yale University)
タイトル: Non-perturbative quantum field theory on curved manifolds

トップ   編集 凍結 差分 バックアップ 添付 複製 名前変更 リロード   新規 一覧 単語検索 最終更新   ヘルプ   最終更新のRSS
Last-modified: 2015-03-02 (月) 11:46:55 (938d)